Meet The Team

Mark Dharte

Director; Tournaments & Championships

mdharte@pgahq.com

Christina Paulsen

Assistant Director; Tournaments & Junior Golf

cpaulsen@pgahq.com

David Miller

Manager; Marketing & Digital Media

dmiller@pgahq.com

Jose Sagal

PGA WORKS Fellow

jjsagal11@gmail.com

Chris Hunt

Executive Director, NJ Golf Foundation

chunt@pgahq.com

Chris Bauer

Executive Director, NJPGA

cbauer@pgahq.com

Greg Zohovetz

Director; Junior Golf & Player Development

gzohovetz@pgahq.com

Meet The Board Of Directors

Tracey McCallen

Kevin McCallen

Northeast Lock

‚Äč

Mike Slomienski

Goldman Sachs

John Oliver, PGA

Treasurer

Provident Bank

john.oliver@providentnj.com

Gregg Angelillo

Neuberger Berman

greggangelillo@gmail.com

John Daly

CIT - retired

dalyjohn99@gmail.com

Dan Pasternak, PGA

President

Essex Fells Country Club

pasternakpga@aol.com

Tom O'Rourke

Vice President

David Yurman

tomjorourke@gmail.com

Hugh Miller

Secretary

Hollyrock Miller

hugh.miller@hollyrockmiller.com

Mike Attara, PGA

Spirit Golf Management

mikeattara@pga.com

Mickie Gallagher, PGA

Trump National CG - Bedminster

mgalllagher@trumpnational.com

Andy Brock, PGA

Metuchen Golf & Country Club

abrockmgcc@mac.com

Ryan Fountaine, PGA

Baltusrol Golf Club

rfountaine1@gmail.com

Brent Studer, PGA

Metedeconk National Golf Club

pgabrent@pga.com

Tom Flatt, PGA

Edgewood Country Club

tflattgolf@aol.com

© 2019 New Jersey Golf Foundation

Call us:

(732) 465-1212

Find us: 

811 Rattlesnake Bridge Road, Bedminster, NJ 07921