top of page

Meet THE TEAM

Chris Hunt.jpg

Chris Hunt

Executive Director, NJ Golf Foundation

chunt@pgahq.com

Chris Bauer.jpg

Chris Bauer

Executive Director, New Jersey PGA

cbauer@pgahq.com

Greg Zohovetz.jpg

Greg Zohovetz

Director; Operations

gzohovetz@pgahq.com

Oliveri, Joseph (2).png

Joe Oliveri

Director; Tournaments and Championships

joliveri@pgahq.com

Cheung, Michaila.jpg

Michaila Cheung

Christina Paulsen.jpg

Christina Paulsen

Director; Junior Golf & Player Development

cpaulsen@pgahq.com

Ethan Shea Headshot EDITED_edited_edited

Ethan Shea

Director; Communications

eshea@pgahq.com

Aron Gianchandani

Gianchandani, Aron.jpg

Tournament Administrator

mcheung@pgahq.com

PGA WORKS Fellow

agianchandani@pgahq.com

Meet The Board Of Trustees

8640619742_869ab666bb_h_edited.jpg

Mike Attara, PGA

President

Spirit Golf Management

spiritgolf1@gmail.com

33700066142_541401bf5f_o (1).jpg

David Reasoner, PGA

Vice President

The Ridgewood Country Club

dreasoner@rcc1890.com

Deafult-Profile-Pitcher.png
Morano_Mike_bio - Updated 9-2021.webp

Michael Morano

Secretary

McElroy Deutsch

mmorano@mdmc-law.com

Holiday,Mike.jpg

Michael Holiday, PGA

Upper Montclair Country Club

mholiday@uppermontclaircc.com

51004273962_877dbd3756_o (1).jpg

Brian Mackey, PGA

North Jersey Country Club

bmackey@pga.com

Studer.jpg

Brent Studer, PGA

Metedeconk National

pgabrent@pga.com

mike slomienski.png

Mike Slomienski

Treasurer

Goldman Sachs

michael.slomienski@gmail.com

john fizer.jpeg

John Fizer

Jennipher Satterly.jpeg

Jennipher Satterly

Jennipher Satterly Golf Landscapes

jenniphersatterly@gmail.com

Deafult-Profile-Pitcher.png

Jack Skirkanich

Jack Skirkanich Golf Designs

jack.skirkanich@gmail.com

Deafult-Profile-Pitcher.png

Meg Whan

ryan fountaine.jpg

Ryan Fountaine, PGA

Baltusrol Golf Club

rfountaine1@gmail.com

Gallagher.jpg

Mickie Gallagher, PGA

Trump National CG - Bedminster

mgallagher@trumpnational.com

Deafult-Profile-Pitcher.png

Kevin McCallen

bottom of page