top of page

Meet THE TEAM

Chris Hunt.jpg

Chris Hunt

Executive Director, NJ Golf Foundation

chunt@pgahq.com

Chris Bauer.jpg

Chris Bauer

Executive Director, New Jersey PGA

cbauer@pgahq.com

Greg Zohovetz.jpg

Greg Zohovetz

Director; Junior Golf & Player Development

gzohovetz@pgahq.com

19-Miller, Dave.jpg

David Miller

Director; Tournaments & Championships

dmiller@pgahq.com

Christina Paulsen.jpg

Christina Paulsen

Assistant Director; Tournaments & Junior Golf

cpaulsen@pgahq.com

Ethan Shea Headshot EDITED_edited_edited

Ethan Shea

Director; Communications

eshea@pgahq.com

Oliveri, Joseph_edited.jpg

Joe Oliveri

PGA WORKS Fellow

joliveri@pgahq.com

Meet The Board Of Trustees

mike attara.jpg

Mike Attara, PGA

President

Spirit Golf Management

spiritgolf1@gmail.com

Reasoner, David.JPG

David Reasoner, PGA

Vice President

The Ridgewood Country Club

dreasoner@rcc1890.com

Holiday,Mike.jpg

Michael Holiday, PGA

Upper Montclair Country Club

mholiday@uppermontclaircc.com

Deafult-Profile-Pitcher.png
Morano_Mike_bio - Updated 9-2021.webp

Michael Morano

McElroy Deutsch

mmorano@mdmc-law.com

Studer.jpg

Brent Studer, PGA

Metedeconk National

pgabrent@pga.com

Deafult-Profile-Pitcher.png

Mike Slomienski

Treasurer

Goldman Sachs

michael.slomienski@gmail.com

Deafult-Profile-Pitcher.png

John Fizer

Goldman Sachs

john.fizer@gmail.com

Jennipher Satterly.jpeg

Jennipher Satterly

Jennipher Satterly Golf Landscapes

jenniphersatterly@gmail.com

Deafult-Profile-Pitcher.png

Jack Skirkanich

Jack Skirkanich Golf Designs

jack.skirkanich@gmail.com

Kelly, Joe.JPG

Joe Kelly,  PGA

Mendham Golf & Tennis Club

jpkelly@pga.com

ryan fountaine.jpg

Ryan Fountaine, PGA

Baltusrol Golf Club

rfountaine1@gmail.com

Gallagher.jpg

Mickie Gallagher, PGA

Trump National CG - Bedminster

mgallagher@trumpnational.com

Deafult-Profile-Pitcher.png

Kevin McCallen

bottom of page