Meet The Team

Mark Dharte

Director; Tournaments & Championships

mdharte@pgahq.com

Christina Paulsen

Assistant Director; Tournaments & Junior Golf

cpaulsen@pgahq.com

David Miller

Manager; Marketing & Digital Media

dmiller@pgahq.com

Jose Renderoskieffer

Chris Hunt

Executive Director, NJ Golf Foundation

chunt@pgahq.com

Chris Bauer

Executive Director, New Jersey PGA

cbauer@pgahq.com

Greg Zohovetz

Director; Junior Golf & Player Development

gzohovetz@pgahq.com

Meet The Board Of Trustees

Dan Pasternak, PGA

President

Essex Fells Country Club

pasternakpga@aol.com

Hugh Miller

Vice President

Marquee Consulting Alliance

hugh@marqueeconsultingalliance.com

Tracey McCallen

Secretary

Wyndham

tracy.mccallen7@gmail.com

John Oliver, PGA

Jack Skirkanich

Jack Skirkanich Golf Designs

jack.skirkanich@gmail.com

Brent Studer, PGA

Metedeconk National

pgabrent@pga.com

Mike Slomienski

Treasurer

Goldman Sachs

michael.slomienski@gmail.com

Mike Attara, PGA

Spirit Golf Management

mikea@spiritgolfnet.com

John Daly

CIT - retired

dalyjohn99@gmail.com

John Fizer

Goldman Sachs

john.fizer@gmail.com

Ryan Fountaine, PGA

Baltusrol Golf Club

rfountaine1@gmail.com

Mickie Gallagher, PGA

Trump National CG - Bedminster

mgallagher@trumpnational.com

Michael Holiday, PGA

Upper Montclair Country Club

mholiday@uppermontclaircc.com

Joe Kelly, PGA

Mendham Golf & Tennis Club

jpkelly@pga.com

Kevin McCallen